BNP Paribas Open Past Champions

The ATP World Tour Masters 1000 event in Indian Wells is an annual world-class tennis tournament, also known as the BNP Paribas Open, held in the lovely city of Palm Springs. If tennis is your passion, this is a can't miss event as you get both the ATP and WTA top players at Indian Wells. If there ever is a must-see tennis tournament, this is one of them for all tennis fans!

Formerly known as the Pacific Life Open, this is your chance to be part of the action at the BNP Paribas Open in 2015, so do not delay in ordering all of your Masters Series Indian Wells tennis tickets right away; this is a sporting event you can not miss! In 2014, Novak Djkovic won the final in a 3rd-set tiebreak (see past champions) over a revived Roger Federer and Flavia Pennetta defeated Agnes Radwanska convincingly in the women's final.

Click for Ticket Prices & Available Dates » BNP Paribas Open 2015 Tickets »Indian Wells Tennis Arena

BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells Tennis Tournament

Each and every match at the Masters Series Indian Wells Tournament - also known as the BNP Paribas Open- is loaded with suspense, drama and excitement! This is really a dream come true for any tennis fan! As a tennis buff, you owe it to yourself to be part of the upcoming Masters Series Indian Wells competition!

Get your Masters Series Indian Wells tennis tickets before the best seats are sold-out! This is one of the hottest tournaments in the world of tennis and tickets go fast, but no worries, as we always have the best tickets available even if the event sells out! The Indian Wells Tennis Tournament attracts over 300,000 visitors and has the second largest tennis stadium in the world, so if you have not seen it yet, hurry!

BNP Paribas Open


78200 Miles Ave Indian Wells CA 92210

Court Surface: Hard Court (Plexipave)
Total Prize Money: More than $10 million

To see the Indian Wells Tennis Garden Seating Chart - Click Here